Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Humtown Products – Traditional Core Manufacturing Facility & Pattern Shop
44708 Columbiana-Waterford Rd.
P.O. Box 367
Columbiana, OH 44408

Agile Casting Solutions – A Humtown Products Company – 3D Printing Facility
120 Industry St.
Leetonia, OH 44431

Phone: 330.482.5555
Fax: 330.482.9307
E-mail: mail@humtown.com

Name Position Email Phone
Mark Lamoncha President, CEO, Owner MarkL@humtown.com x123
Sheri Lamoncha Order Management, Shipping, Quality Sheri@humtown.com x124
Brenten Lamoncha Tooling Design, Plant Engineer Brenten@humtown.com x236
Brandon Lamoncha Sales Manager, Solution Provider Brandon@humtown.com x151
CR Peterson Sales/Solution Provider CR@humtown.com x137
Brenda Covert Sales/Marketing BrendaC@humtown.com x244
Bob Knight Pattern Shop Manager BobK@humtown.com x126
Dianna Stump Office Manager DIANNA1@humtown.com x100
Kate Murphy Human Resource kate@humtown.com x154
Phil Steiner Financial Controller Phil@humtown.com x148

Humtown Products – Traditional Core Manufacturing Facility & Pattern Shop

Agile Casting Solutions – A Humtown Products Company – 3D Printing Facility

Russell Lamoncha
Founder of Humtown Pattern
Now known as Humtown Products

 

Send us a message